I didn't exercise today. I fully intended to but I ultimately decided that I needed to stick to the proposed schedule of 5 days on, 1 day off if I was to stop it from becoming an all-consuming obsession. It felt fucking bizarre, too. I felt out of sorts all day. I'm looking forward to swimming tomorrow (kind of - it's somewhat excruciating).
I didn't get much done in other areas. I was at work for most of the day. I did socialise, though, and it just kind of emphasised that I really need to do it more often.
There's a bunch of other stuff to talk about but I'm knackered so I'm going to have to bow out. Tomorrow.
No comments:
Post a Comment